May 2016                                             Approved Minutes May 10, 2016                       

April 2016                                            Approved Minutes April 12, 2016 

March 2016                                         Approved Minutes March 9, 2016

February 2016                                    Approved Minutes February 10, 2016

January 2016                                      Approved Minutes January 13, 2016

November 2015                                  Approved Minutes November 18, 2015

October 2015                                      Approved Minutes October 13, 2015

September 2015                                 Approved Minutes September 9, 2015

August 2015                                        Approved Minutes August 12, 2015

              Board of Directors 


President                                                Susan Puretz
Vice President                                       Marvelene Beach
Secretary                                                Dorthy Burns
Treasurer                                               Peg Nau
Registrar                                                Bob Saturn


Curriculum                                            Jouette Bassler

Membership                                          Susan Davis                    
Services                                                  Marjory Greenberg-Vaughn
Public    Relations                                Sandy Ostoyich  
Events                                                    Colleen Greco

Program Support                                 Laura Phillips            


Norman Bowie

Barbara Kaisik

Matt Ostoyich

Natalee Rosenstein                             

Town Board Liaison, Ex-officio member                           Leeanne Thornton

The following are not Board Members but hold appointed positions:

Curriculum Committee Co-Coordinator                            Annette Zwickler

Coordinators of Ad Hoc Committees:

    Class Manager Coordinator                                            John Moriarty

    A/V Coordinator                                                               Rich Davis

   Publications Coordinator                                                 Susan Greenstein

   Web-Master                                                                        David Cartmell

Board of Directors


 The Board of Directors meets once a month, eleven months of the year, usually the second Tuesday of the month, at 9:30 am in the Saugerties Town Hall Building Department Conference Room (check first to see if a meeting is being held).  We welcome the feedback of all members; if you have any suggestions or feedback, please feel free to come to a Board meeting to discuss the issue.

The By laws and Board of Directors Meeting Minutes are available upon request.